CANDOER Retirement Group

A World-Wide Organization

Communicators AND Others Enjoying Retirement

E-Mail Addresses - Section I of II (A through L)

Lee Ackermannljackermann@gmail.com
Susan Royall Acquavellasroyall21996@aol.com
Bruce Adamsbadams5000@gmail.com
Charles Adamsbosoxftc1@gmail.com
Nick AdamsNick@Nicholas-Adams.com
Larry Addingtoncda3512@roadrunner.com
Andy Aganaaganjr@aol.com
Daniel Aguayodea7@msn.com
Jon Akinsteamboatjon@yahoo.com
Jerry Albrightjnalbright@yahoo.com
Bob Alexanderbobaxx@erols.com
Gary Alleygaryalley1@verizon.net
John Alstonjalston39@aol.com
John Arehartarehartjw@aol.com
Dave Amesamesrocket@gmail.com
Fred Armandarmandfm@yahoo.com
Frank Aschmanfrankaschman@att.net
Steve Auldridgewendysea@sbcglobal.net
Jules Bachathebachafamily@comcast.net
Jerry Baileyjbailey@erols.com
Jim Bairdjrbaird@erols.com
Bobby Balderasbobbalderas1@yahoo.com
Frank Baldwinfbbffb@yahoo.com
Marc Barbermarcbarber@comcast.net
Kirol Barbourkirolbarbour@yahoo.com
Eddie Barclayeddie61@hotmail.com
Tom Barnesbarneskiev@hotmail.com
Tony Barttrbart@erols.com
Jules Beaudoincn8cg@excite.com
Juan Becerrajuanbecerra@hotmail.com
Alfred Beginbeginaf@netzero.net
Bill Belkanweb3@aol.com
Bob Bellbelvil@thevillages.net
Tom Bellthomasabell@hotmail.com
Dave Beltzdvdbltz@gmail.com
Gary Benedictgbenedict@cox.net
Brian Bennettbennett1bj@yahoo.com
John Bentonjmsmb@hotmail.com
Carmen Bevacquacfb2@charter.net
Jimmy Bevisjimmybevis@comcast.net
Paul Bialeckibialeckipa@excite.com
Bill Biesbbies@cfl.rr.com
Bill Bischoffwebischoff@comcast.net
Alan/June Bishopalbish4117@hotmail.com
Jack Blairthaiblairs@hotmail.com
Phil Blanchardflpmb@hotmail.com
Bob Blankenshiprs_blankenship@hotmail.com
Augie Bleskeakbleske@gmail.com
Gary Bobbittgarybo88@gmail.com
Dwight Bohnetbohnetdd@yahoo.com
Dan Boralesdborales@bellsouth.net
Arty Bordeherndonart@aol.com
Dave Borterborter@embarqmail.com
Don Bowkerdonaldbowker@yahoo.com
Gary Bowlesmedford.gary@gmail.com
Ted Boydtheoboyd2@yahoo.com
Bob Boylerobertboyle@comcast.net
Kevin Bradshawbradshawkn@state.gov
Mike Braleymountainbraley@gmail.com
Stu Branchstubran@aol.com
Marv Breuerbreuerml@verizon.net
Tom Bridgesctr46301@centurytel.net
Bob Brightbrightpaulshus@gmail.com
George Bristolgfbvmb@yahoo.com
Swain Brittswaina7488@aol.com
Phillip BrownP_Bravo@msn.com
Rickey Brownndanobrownrkay@gmail.com
Cliff Brzozowskibrzozowski2@state.gov
Bob Bubniakrpbubniak@yahoo.com
Roy Buchholzroybuchholz@peoplepc.com
Carl Bucklewcarlbucklew@charter.net
Howard Bucybucyhc@verizon.net
Hugh Buffhamhbuffham@windstream.net
Del Bullisdlbullis@bellsouth.net
Fred Bullockfredbul@ncol.net
Phil Bunchplbunch56@yahoo.com
Bob Burkhartburkhartrl@gmail.com
Brendan Burnsburnsbr@state.gov
Jack Busbeejackbusbee@hotmail.com
Bill Bushbushwc@hotmail.com
Grell/Noel Bushellegtbushe@attglobal.net
Mark Buskemsbuske1@aol.com
Robin Byrdbyrdrobin@hotmail.com
Tim Byrdtecbyrd@yahoo.com
John Cabraljohnc2712@comcast.net
Mike Cesenacesenama@hotmail.com
Ben Candelariabcandelaria1@gmail.com
Chris Carpenterccarpenter@cybernet1.com
Ed Carrolleccdwc12015@yahoo.com
Jim/Michiko Caseyjkcjimich@gmail.com
Mike Caseyb.mikecasey@mindspring.com
Wayne Cashwellwaynecashwell@adelphia.net
Bob Catlincandoercat@gmail.com
Cathy Cavazoscavacat@aol.com
Michael Cesenacesenama@hotmail.com
Joe Chaddicjoechaddic@hotmail.com
Renee Champharrene2@juno.com
Ken Charvatken.charvat@gmail.com
Tim Chatelaintunnelrat69@gmail.com
Chuck Chesteencchesteen@cyberwind.net
Judy Chidesterjudychidester@gmail.com
David Chinnchinndr@hotmail.com
Janet Christiewe2parshooters@yahoo.com
Mike Cifarellicifarellim@state.gov
Jackie Clarkjacquelineclark2000@yahoo.com
Robert Clauscrobert@worldnet.att.net
Ann Clavetteamclav7@gmail.com
Jay Cliftonjaybird167@hotmail.com
Glenn Cockerillglenn_cockerill@usa.net
Roger Cohengreendirt_fl@yahoo.com
Joe Colejosephwcole@hotmail.com
Mary Colliasmjcollias@aol.com
Dave Collinsdavidlcollins@gmail.com
Jack Connjacklconn2@gmail.com
John Connerjconner588@aol.com
John Cowaytroyvb4two@msn.com
Gary Cookoiltip@earthlink.net
Frank Coopersuntreecprc@aol.com
Dave Coopercooperdf@state.gov
Jim Copelandjmncopeland@gmail.com
Mark Copelandfrrmcope@zoho.com
Alex Jarhead Cophercopherea@hotmail.com
Gilbert Cortezgcortez122@gmail.com
Anne Correriannecorreri@yahoo.com
Bill Cotterwcotter@powertel.com
Tom Couchkaripeters@comcast.net
Bill Cotterwcotter@powertel.com
Maurie Crosslandmauriec@aol.com
David Crowleycrowley@montana.com
Judy Cuddehejlcuddehe@verizon.net
Bob Cullcullrd@hotmail.com
Dave Cunninghamlynnanddave@atmc.net
Leo/Ann Cyrcyr13408@gmail.com
Joe Davenportroga12@yahoo.com
Jim Davidsonjimdavidson11@hotmail.com
John B. Davis (Florida)daviduo@aol.com
John W. Davis, Jr.hoosier46indy@yahoo.com
Art Dayartday@msn.com
Barbara Debbagepiekosbl@hotmailcom
Paul Del Giudicedel.g@verizon.net
Kevin DempseyDempseyKJ@gmail.com
Daniel Desmonddhdbvd@aol.com
Joe Devlindevlinjoe@gmail.com
David Diamonddov@pobox.com
Thelma Dionnetd79col@sc.rr.com
Roy Donahuediabolo@erols.com
Lynn Doughtyljdoughty@outwestgallery.com
Mick Douglassmickdoug@msn.com
Jim Doucettejimedee@hotmail.com
Randy Dudleyrandalldudley@msn.com
Joe Duffyjduffy13@msn.com
Pat Duffycapduffy@embarqmail.com
Donald Dulldmasters@sprynet.com
Leo Duncanleoduncan90@gmail.com
Paul Eickmanpauleickman@comcast.net
Mike Edwardsmedwards536@gmail.com
Al Eidenbergaaleidenberg@aol.com
Kathleen Emmonskemmons701@verizon.net
Richard Emondromecatholic@aol.com
Mario Escobarma.escobar@home.com
George Escobedoinfomgmtofcr@gmail.com
Wilson Estellwnestell@gol.com
Bob Faillafaillainrome@yahoo.com
Jack FarrellJack.the.Farrell@gmail.com
Rich Fasciglionerfasciglione@yahoo.com
Bill Feelymustangx65@hotmail.com
Dave Feiserfeiserd@state.gov
Dave Feiserfeiserd@state.gov
John Feldmannjjf3353@comcast.net
Ed Ferryferryej@hotmail.com
David Fierstinedfierstine@aol.com
Fred Filelffile@yahoo.com
Don Fisherdf3106@comcast.net
Judith Fitzgeraldfitzje@embarqmail.com
Bill Fitzpatrickwfitzpatrick@adelphia.net
Chuck Fleenorcefleenor@yahoo.com
Carla Flemingbreakinout00@aol.com
Michael Fleuryfleuryml@gmail.com
Steve Florafloras@netspeed.com.au
Jane Florencejaflo01@yahoo.com
James Flynnsssflynn@surewest.net
Jeff Flynnjflynn101@hotmail.com
Stan Focknersavant@rogers.com
Bob Fonrafon@comcast.net
Bill Fordthebillford@earthlink.net
Doris/Gary FosterGDFoster6@hotmail.com
Van Fostervan_foster@hotmail.com
Paul Frankpaulsfrank@yahoo.com
Herman Frankehhfrank@attglobal.net
Dave Frazeefrazeedk@hotmail.com
Ken Frenchkennfrench@msn.com
Allan Friedbauerasfriedbauer@aol.com
Marvin Frishmanmarvo7300@spamcop.net
David Gabbardgabbards@mac.com
Leon Galanoslgalanos@hotmail.com
Jim Ganseljbgansel@aol.com
Howard Gappahowardmonica@msn.com
David Garciagarciad@state.gov
Gail Gardnertheniners@comcast.net
Dick Gearyrmgeary@katebww.com
Hal/Gertie Gerwighgerwig921@comcast.net
Ric Getzerjgetze@aol.com
Al Giovettialgiovetti@hotmail.com
Ralph Girdnerherrgirdner@yahoo.com
Kim Godwingodwinka@aol.com
Judy Goffjgoff3616@embarqmail.com
Doug Goodgiondouggoodgion@yahoo.com
George Gorisekgorisekgf@yahoo.com
Kay Gotohkegotoh@gmail.com
Chris Grahamc.p.graham@usa.net
Rey Grammorgrammo1@aol.com
Michael Grandygrandyfamilyva@msn.com
Earle Greenearleg22@verizon.net
Milton Greenmiltongreen453@gmail.com
Lafayette Greenfieldgreenfieldlm@msn.com
Jim Griffinvanna33761@msn.com
Richard Grimes62rmgrimes@msn.com
Robert Grimsteder325@juno.com
Dick Gunnrlg32@hotmail.com
Chris Gustavuscgustavus@hotmail.com
Floyd/Patti Hagopianflopag_32@hotmail.com
Jan Halejan34@comcast.net
Rod Hallenrodhigh@usa.net
Bryon Hallmanbahallman@yahoo.com
Bob Hammondrhammond8@tampabay.rr.com
Marvin Hardebeckmarvcyn@sympatico.ca
William Harnerwharner1@frontiernet.net
Bill HarrisonWGHinElginSC@gmail.com
Phil Harrisonphilh2@verizon.net
Fred Hassanifredhassani@yahoo.com
Alan Haydta.haydt@deccacable.com
Joe/Bonnie Hazewskijoeh5394@gmail.com
Jerry Helmickjerryhelmick@yahoo.com
Art Hermansonhermansonaj2@state.gov
Lynne Hermansonl.hermanson@att.net
Meredith Hiemstrahiemstrams@gmail.com
Ken Hillmicasabe@gmail.com
Dennis Hinendennishinen@earthlink.net
Alice Hirnamajuma@yahoo.com
Ken Hoeftkjhoeft@yahoo.com
Dick Hofferhofshavn@sc.rr.com
Charlie Hoffmancohoffman@verizon.net
Tom Holbrooktcholbrook33@yahoo.com
Stanley Holdenw3qbk@aol.com
Steve Holdenwsholden@yahoo.com
Steve Holmbergholmbergs2@netzero.net
Dewey Holmesdshm@comcast.net
Dwight Holmesdnantuck@verizon.net
Norma Holmesnormasholmes@mac.com
Bruce Hoofbruce65jr@yahoo.com
Jeff Hooverhooverjj@gmail.com
Wayne Hoshalwhoshal@hotmail.com
Bart Hoskinsslider4svr@yahoo.com
John Hughsjohn.hughs@icloud.com
John Hublerjohnhubler@juno.com
Jack Hulbertfishdad90@comcast.net
Kathryne Humbelrlhumbel@charter.net
Rick Humphreyrickhumphrey11@aol.com
Walt Hunterwhunter701@verizon.net
Vickie (Pack) Husshussvj@gmail.com
Hal Hutsonhalhutson@verizon.net
Bill Hyltonhylton_william@yahoo.com
Skip Iacobucciiacobuccinr@comcast.net
Kirk Ingvoldstadingvocan@verizon.net
Michael Invergoinvergo@hotmail.com
Dave Jacksdtjacks1@verizon.net
Lee Thompson Jacksonleesaddress@hotmail.com
Dick Jacobrljacob@verizon.net
Karl Jarviskarl_jarvis@hotmail.com
Ulysese JeffersonJulysese@yahoo.com
Bill Jenningsbillandroz@gmail.com
Don Jenningsjenn.dej@gateway.net
Jon Jensenjensenjon2000@yahoo.com
Dave Jesserdjesser2@yahoo.com
Lee Jimersonnjimersonlee@hotmail.com
Carl Johnsoncjohnson3402@morrisbb.net
Jay Johnsonjohnsonjay34@yahoo.com
Willie Johnsonwiljohn1746@hotmail.com
David Johnstondavid.h.johnston@gmail.com
Maureen Johnstonrafikis4@gateway.net
John Jomeruckjomeruck@yahoo.com
Glenn Jonespalmbreeze3891@yahoo.com
Kibby Jorgensenkibby.jorgensen@yahoo.com
Jim Joycejamesgjoyce@verizon.net
Dick Kalladickkalla@gmail.com
Rahima Kandaharikandaraharirx@state.gov
Tom Kearnstakea@tmbox.com
Bob Kegleyrawombat@msn.com
Frank Kelleyn3fk@aol.com
Hank Kenealyhenry@kenealy.com
Loretta Kennedykennedylg@comcast.net
Rob Kilpatrickrob@kilpatrick.net
Bob Kirkkirkrh@state.gov
Kathy Kleimandortheadix@aol.com
Al Kleinsmithalwanda9@hotmail.com
John Klingelhoefferjohn.klingelhoeffer@lmco.com
Robb Knottpanamarobb@hotmail.com
Jake Kocherjaklo@netins.net
Mitch Kolbmtk0104@verizon.net
Marvin Konopikmkonopik@cox.net
Ryan Korpinomaduper@yahoo.com
Mike Kovichkovichmichael@yahoo.com
John Kramerjskramer@ymail.com
Larry & Liz Krauselarrynliz@charter.net
Dick Kwiatkowskiwn7s@verizon.net
Ollie Kyteodmk01@yahoo.com
Janice Lacockjanicelacock@hotmail.com
Roger Lahaierlahaie43@hotmail.com
Tom Lacylacytjjs@yahoo.com
Michael Lambergmelamberg@roadrunner.com
Kenneth Lampkinslampk54@aol.com
Mary Jo Langelangemj@verizon.net
Shannon Lankfordlankfordsg@state.gov
Rush Lantzlantzrd@aol.com
Scott Laphamlaphams@msn.com
Mike Lawrencelawrencemc1@verizon.net
Tim Lawsonlawson.tim@usa.net
Randy Leah8-i95@hotmail.com
Russ LeClairruss_leclair@yahoo.com
Doyle Leedoylerlee@gmail.com
Faith Leefaithly33@sbcglobal.net
John Lemandrilemandrijm2@state.gov
Barry Leonardbarrelleonard@aol.com
Jerry Lesterjerrylester46@aol.com
Dave Lewandowskipixburgpa@aol.com
Greg Liddleliddlegw@state.gov
Larry Limbaughlimbaughll@gmail.com
Roscoe Lindseychimundoguy@yahoo.com
Stephen Lippincottmarchuquera_man@mac.com
George/Dorothy Loinesgeoanddotloines@aol.com
Rudy Lorenzrudybkk@bigfoot.com
Paula Lorfanopml_orfano@yahoo.com
Steve Lowerslowe@centurylink.net
Harry Lumleylumleyhw@rocketmail.com
Ken Lutesklutes4@home.com

Section II of II of E-Mail Addresses          Main Menu