CANDOER Retirement Group

A World-Wide Organization

Communicators AND Others Enjoying Retirement

E-Mail Addresses - Section II of II (M through Z)

Jim Maddoxjimmaddox@yahoo.com
Gerald Majewskirangerider@plateautel.net
Bob Mansfieldmansfieldrn@gmail.com
Mel Maplesmlm1936@yahoo.com
Jim Manupellamanupella@hotmail.com
Monte Marchantmonte485@hotmail.com
Dolly Markhamdollysbill@comcast.net
Babe Martinbabelrm@aol.com
Rod Masonrodandnancy1@verizon.net
John Matakajmataka@comcast.net
Merv McBridemervcdn@yahoo.com
Roy/Donna McCabeebtminer@comcast.net
Mike McCaffreymmccaffrey7@icloud.com
Tim McCanntatamccann@yahoo.com
Dick/Jean McCloughanmccloughanr@bellsouth.net
Mark McCloymccloyma@hotmail.com
Bob McConahybob@mcconahy.com
Richard McCormickmccormickre1954@yahoo.com
Mac McCowanmotomac@hotmail.com
Tom McCuetpm1285@windstream.net
George McCumbermccumbergl@comcast.net
Murrell McCumbermccumber40@yahoo.com
J Edgar McDermottmcdermottje@msn.com
Bethany McDowbjmcdow@yahoo.com
Doug McGifforddgmcgiff@aol.com
Kathy McGuigankathymcguigan@hotmail.com
Jim McKeeverjp_mckeever@yahoo.com
Lary McKelveylhmscm2@aol.com
George McKinneyokihanna4@sbcglobal.net
Tim/Mary McLaskeytmclaskey@msn.com
Arch McLaughlinmarchie546@bellsouth.net
Roy McLaughlinfookmoot@aol.com
Buzz McManusbuzzlori@earthlink.net
Harold (Mac) McMillianbilldcat@prodigy.net
Marcia Melnickepmelnick@aol.com
Don Meskimenmeskimen.don@comcast.net
Bill Metzlerwmetzler1@hotmail.com
Frank/Nancy Meyersfrancyjm@cs.com
Bill Michaelmichaelb@state.gov
Jim Milesjim@twomiles.com
Glenn Millermillfam99@yahoo.com
Larry Millerboydjl@aol.com
Cliff Millerclf_miller@yahoo.com
Ritchie Millerritchiemiller@hotmail.com
Tom Millirentlmilli@windstream.net
William Millsshavali@msn.com
Rich Modrakmodrmod@us.net
Frank Morgansummerhillie@eircom.net
Erick Morinfammorin@charter.net
Lorraine Morrismorrislf@yahoo.com
Bruce Morrisonbruce_morrison1@mac.com
Steve Mortstvmort@yahoo.com
Chuck Murphycmurphy38@msn.com
John Murphyjgmdakota@hotmail.com
Lewis Musolflmusolf@datasync.com
Susan Mussersusanmusser@cox.net
Martin Myersmartrinhmyers@hotmail.com
Sid Nances.nance@yahoo.com
Marguerite Naultmargueritea@gmail.com
Ray Naultnaultrl@gmail.com
Marqui Nedernederoni@warpmail.net
Dennis Nelsondennis.nelson6@gmail.com
Francis Nelsonfnelson32@verizon.net
Leo Nelsonlnelson55@aol.com
Eileen/Ross Nesbergmomandpapa@msn.com
David Neuserdcneuser@juno.com
Steve Newberggrebwen@yahoo.com
Allen Nicholasallennicholas59@gmail.com
Walt Niedzielakwaljosnie@sbcglobal.net
Marie Nielsensalidamarie@yahoo.com
Ray Norrisgodch1@hotmail.com
Jennifer Nortonjennyn38@charter.net
James Nortonkg2qb@hotmail.com
Robert Novak rnovak2001@aol.com
Charlotte Norwoodcharlabq@gmail.com
Paul/Deb Nugnespaulnugnes@gmail.com
Joe O'Brienobe1939@hotmail.com
Dick Olsendicko@tgi.net
Richard Orlinrorlin@mac.com
CJ Overbycandboverby@comcast.net
Margie Ozierozier@erols.com
Joe Padojpado@aol.com
Joyce Paespaes5@juno.com
Tom Paolozzitomytom@comcast.net
Chuck Parkerchuck.parker35@q.com
Charlene Parkerparkerdashiell@starpower.net
Dee Parkerparker.ocala@gmail.com
Jim Parrishjamezpar@aol.com
Ken Partonkenparton@aol.com
Rich Patonairpatonai@hotmail.com
David Pattersondavidpatterson81@hotmail.com
Yoko Penntsukimizakura@comcast.net
Jan Perom.pero@comcast.net
Ed Peterselpeters29@yahoo.com
Barry Petersonaquaman1954@gmail.com
Diane Petersonpetersondb2@state.gov
Ron Petrieronpetrie@verizon.net
Len Pfeiferapfe429921@aol.com
Paul Phippspcphipps@hotmail.com
Ernie Polkerniepolk@earthlink.net
Rick Pomerleaurickpomerleau@hotmail.com
Robert Popchakjoueurlargent@aol.com
Scotty Powell scott368us@yahoo.com
Brian Powersbrianpowers2@yahoo.com
Frank Pressleyfrankpressley@bellsouth.net
Curtis Pressoncurtispresson@yahoo.com
Richard Pricetravelinman28411@yahoo.com
Les Probstprobst54@comcast.com
Jim ProsserJamesProsser@compuserve.com
Stephen Provencalprovencalsp@gmail.com
Jimmie Rabournjdrabourn@yahoo.com
Woody Rackleywbrackley@hotmail.com
Mike Reamjcmrea@aol.com
Dan Readread.daniel@hotmail.com
Jean Reaveyreavey_hank@msn.com
Rick Reedrsmm1234@aol.com
Sid Reevessidreeves@cox.net
Wendell Reeveswendell_reeves@mchsi.com
Charles Reitzcnsreitz@yahoo.com
Doug Rhodesdjr200@erols.com
Bob Riberarribera@aol.com
Daisy Richardsondaisyrob@aol.com
Gary RichardsonMtnPks@comcast.net
Christine (Liu) Ridercrider1108@gmail.com
Mike Rinkermcesmk@gmail.com
Joe Rinkerboatmkr@gmail.com
Conrad (Rip) Rippebuttons001@comcast.net
Doris Riveradorivera@aol.com
Dean Robinsondeansrobinson@yahoo.com
Rob Robinsonkj4kms@comcast.net
Todd Roetoddroe@live.com
John Rohalrohaljohna@gmail.com
Jacques Roman2nrhs58@earthlink.net
Nick Romeoromeofamily6@yahoo.com
Joe Rosinskijrcr8850@embarqmail.com
Bob Rouleaubobrouleau16@verizon.net
Jim Rubinojrubino@infowest.com
Ken Ruhkenruh39@gmail.com
Judy RussellJuRay@adelphia.net
James Ryanryanjim@hotmail.com
Bob Sandbergbobsan32@yahoo.com
Will Saylorwillsay@yahoo.com
Bob Schellerrsche10239@aol.com
Harry Schneiderharryrae@vtc.net
Schreck Schrecengostschrec@worldskyline.com
Ginny Schrenkginnyschrenk@atlanticbb.net
Russ Seniarjsenia@worldnet.att.net
Art Septonartsepton@comcast.net
Dennis Severnssevernsdl@hotmail.com
Nonnie Shankweilerraynonie@yahoo.com
Ollie Shawjanollie@comcast.net
Lucky Simsmsims9@cox.net
Chuck Skellengerjanchuk@juno.com
Mike Skellymikeandbit@post.com
Doc Sloanwilliam.sloan 4@verizon.net
Edward Smithsmithedwardm@comcast.net
Mike Smithbeechbumz@gmail.com
Glen Smithcuzglenn1949@smithfamilycolorado.com
Joellis Smithjsmith0144@aol.com
Lamonte Smithlcsmith6@msn.com
Joyce Snidersniderje@verizon.net
George Solomongeorge@solomonsdomain.com
Willis Sorrellsorrellwc@yahoo.com
Gene Soucysoucymargen@aol.com
Ken Spitzformspitzformk@comcast.net
Dennis Starrdjstarr@bresnan.net
Ron Steenhoekron.steenhoek@gmail.com
Tootsie Sterenbergtootsieinsa@hotmail.com
Dave Stevensds57103@yahoo.com
Lloyd Stevensonlloydcleonstevenson@gmail.com
Jean Stewartjstew50@comcast.net
Mike Stewartdignaymike@yahoo.com
Dan Storystorydes@msn.com
Carl Stoutcarlesstout@gmail.com
Pat Stoutsrfotog43@gmail.com
Mike Suddathmbsuddath@aol.com
Marty Suehowiczmartcind@bellsouth.net
Jan Sulaimanjansulaiman@yahoo.com
Mike Sulakmaasulak@msn.com
Bob Sullenbergerbob.sullenberger@verizon.net
Jim Sundstromsundstromjl@aol.com
George Surageoel167@verizon.net
Robert Surpriserjs@thesurprises.com
Sandy Sutysksuty@yahoo.com
Frank Swainfswain@adelphia.net
Dale Swedbergdaleswedbergj@yahoo.com
Rudy Szabadostlg47@hotmail.com
Goya Taconitaconi@cableone.net
Joe Talbotjpt621@yahoo.com
Val Taylorvalinetaylor@verizon.net
Wade Taylorwataylor@usa.net
Rae Ann Tempertonharryrae@vtc.net
A.C.E. Thibodeauace@thibodeau.com
Al Thomasalcthomas@gmail.com
Charlie Thompsonkn4phy@gmail.com
Gene Thompsonbadbkr@gmail.com
Jim Thompsonjrclthomps@aol.com
Chuck Thornburghchuckpat58@juno.com
Tom Thounhurstthounhurst@juno.com
Phil Tinneypmtinney@verizon.net
Lou Tornavaccalouadwal@aol.com
Hector Torresficotorres@gmail.com
John Turnerturanch@aol.com
John Tyburskijadam42@verizon.net
Gregory Tysongjtyson@hotmail.com
Dan Ullrichdanullr@msn.com
Manny Valdezmanuelv1939@yahoo.com
Rose Marie Valentiroserover@yahoo.com
Larry Van Camplarry.vancamp@gmail.com
Jim Vanderhoffjrvanderhoff@hotmail.com
Bill Varneyfairlane1@aol.com
Al Verrieralverrier10000@cox.net
Willie Velazquezwilliam_Velazquez@hotmail.com
Greg Von Schlehgregmvs@hotmail.com
John Voxakisjvoxakis@yahoo.com
Lou Vraniaklvraniak@embarqmail.com
Jim Waightwaigj@verizon.net
Bobby Waderobert.c.wade@ugov.gov
Bob Walkerrrw3@suddenlink.net
Ken Wallacewallaceki@state.gov
Jerry Wallsgawalls@adelphia.net
Gordon Wardwardge46@hotmail.com
Larry Wardnmlarryward@comcast.net
Sandra Warrensandrawarren@erols.com
Gladys Watsontooheys13@yahoo.com
Norris Wattsnorsad@centurylink.net
Bob 'Hollywood" Weedrhw92860@yahoo.com
Philip Weissmanpweissman@cox.net
Tony Wellerjetsetmantony@netscape.net
Wes Westfallg.j.westfall@gmail.com
Valjeanne Westleyvjcorgi51@gmail.com
Carol Whiddoncpwhid@aol.com
Bob Whitebobwhite949@gmail.com
John Whitejmw60382@aol.com
Dennis Wiederholdusnavyvet64@yahoo.com
Steve Wilhelmwilhelmsa@hotmail.com
Sandra Williamsstinkslw5@aol.com
Ed/Joan Wilsonewilso15@tampabay.rr.com
Ed/Midge Wilsonewilson648@comcast.net
Floyd/Barbara Wilsonflwilson1@hotmail.com
Jewellene Wilsonjewellenewilson@yahoo.com
Charlie Wisecarvercdwjr@verizon.net
Steve Wittstevenwitt@yahoo.com
Phil Woldnorskiephil@gmx.com
Stanley Woodwoodstan@verizon.net
Eula/Steven Woodhousesteveneula@zianet.com
Jon Woodleyjon_woodley@mail.com
Clarence Workmanworksfivech@cox.net
Bill Wuenschwwuensch@comcast.net
John Yeager IIIyeagerjbiii@yahoo.com
Diane Zimmermannzimmi@verizon.net
Kenneth Zinckemystic_chatfield@yahoo.com

Section I of II of E-Mail Addresses          Main Menu